EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 2:30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 877-226-8216
ACCESS CODE: 1689646

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION		
	2024-495(R)	Kristin Ricci Mercer County Technical Schools
	2025-090 (R)	Lauren Liu NJ School Boards Association
	2025-101	Michael LaChappelle NJ Board of Securities
	2025-128	Dylan Upton Department of Labor and Workforce Development
	2025-129(R)	Angela Gallinghouse Ramsey Board of Education
	2025-133	Christopher Schul Dover Board of Education
	2025-138	Krystal Forbes Department of Children and Families
	2025-144(R)	Joshua Gregoli Town of Dover
	2025-153	Melissa Montali Lopatcong School District
	2025-159	Michael Kaufmann Department of Transportation
	2025-162	Aleksey Enikeev NJ Institute of Technology
	2025-163	Orchid Sylvester

Newark Board of Education

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2025-164	Cathlene Parker NJ Housing Finance & Mortgage Agency
2025-165	Jacquline Seiss River Dell Regional School District
2025-166	Elizabeth O'Brien Paterson School District
2025-167	Kent Ridge Department of Public Works, Hunterdon County
2025-169	Luis Tejada NJ Transit
2025-170	Nicholas Pugliese NJ Office of the Public Defender
2025-172	Maria E Beckert NJ State Police
2025-173	Erin Kabo Audubon School District
2025-174	Alicia Macheda Department of Children and Families
2025-175	Jennifer Stock NJ Transit
2025-176	Christine Erickson NJ Transit
2025-177	Jeremiah Scalia Burlington County Institute of Technology
2025-178	Jeffrey Richards Franklin Township Schools
2025-179	Eduardo Lujan Clifton High School

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2025-180	Jessica Melusky Office of the Attorney General
2025-181	Jamal O Jones NJ Transit
2025-182	Brian Fitzgerald Department of Law and Public Safety
2025-183	Liam Forst NJ Transit
2025-184	Meghan Barr Sussex Wantage Regional School District
2025-186	Rose Witt Washington Borough and Oxford Township (2 employers)
2025-187	Maya Rex, Esq Office of the Public Defender
2025-188	Tiffany Khul Delaware Valley Regional High School
2025-189	Wonda Perez Roosevelt School
2025-190	Jenny Thai Department of Labor & Workforce Development
2025-191	Betania Stanislaus Trenton Board of Education
2025-193	Edward Puccio Phillipsburg School District
2025-195	Carly Nicolosi Glenn Rock High School
2025-196	Jeremiah Scalia Burlington County Institute of Technology

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2025-197	Christopher Murano NJ Office of Homeland Security and Preparedness
2025-198	Rashedur Rashid NJ Transit
2025-199	Casey Berchtold NJ Office of Homeland Security & Preparedness
2025-202	Katisha Moody Greystone Psychiatric Hospital
2025-203	Danial Khazaali Department of Transportation
2025-204	Rachel Bass NJ Office of the Public Defender
2025-205	Raquel Ritter Glenn Rock Public Schools
2025-206	Jeffrey Eaton Department of Environmental Protection
2025-208	Amy Patel Department of Human Services
2025-209	Duncan Gallo North Hunterdon-Voorhees School District
2025-210	Matthew Halikias Irvington Public School
2025-211	Anthony Ammirata Lawrence Public Schools
MINUTES	

III. IV.

ADJOURNMENT

DISCLAIMER: An ERRC exemption does not supersede an employer's requirement that the employee work in person. Further, this exemption is limited to the New Jersey First Act residency requirement. As such, an exemption granted by the ERRC does not supersede other residency requirements established by Federal or State laws, regulations, local ordinances, or employment contracts.